News

  • 08/06/2018 10:18 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Greg Owens - Williamson Insurance Agency

    Convoy, OH

    greg@cropcoverage.com


  • 08/06/2018 10:16 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make her feel welcome.  

    Stacy McGarvey - Williamson Insurance Agency

    Paulding, OH

    stacy@cropcoverage.com


  • 08/06/2018 10:13 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Ty Cross - Hargrove Crop Insurance

    Rotan, TX

    tycross@hargroveinsurance.com


  • 07/20/2018 12:30 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Associate member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Chris Cogburn - Sustainable Crop Insurance Services, LP

    Lubbock, TX

    chris@sustainablecropins.com


  • 06/22/2018 10:36 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Platinum Friend member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Trey Davis - Georgia Producers Alliance

    Moultrie, GA

    trey@georgiaproducersalliance.com


  • 06/11/2018 8:12 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Platinum Friend member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Clif Parks - AgriLogic Consulting

    College Station, TX

    cparks@agrilogic.com

  • 06/05/2018 10:23 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Platinum Friend member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Craig Mouchka - Indigo Ag, Inc.

    Memphis, TN

    cmouchka@indigoag.com


  • 06/04/2018 10:23 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Joseph R. Plaetz - Granite Rock Insurance Agency, LLC

    Lucan, MN

    graniterockinsurance@redred.com


  • 05/04/2018 4:41 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full member to the association.  Please help us make her feel welcome.  

    Julie Bargman - Farm & Home Services, Inc.

    West Bend, IA

    juliebargman@farmhomeservices.com

  • 05/04/2018 3:49 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA Welcomes New Platinum Friend Member - Mike Santostefano and Rocky Hill - AgIntegrated Inc.

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Platinum Friend member to the association.  Please help us make them feel welcome.  

    Mike Santostefano and Rocky Hill - AgIntegrated Inc.

    State College, PA

    rocky_hill1212@yahoo.com
    santo@agintegrated.com



Copyright © 2011, Crop Insurance Professionals Association, All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software