News

<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   ...   Next >  Last >> 
  • 08/07/2018 2:05 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Aaron Brand - Babel Agency Inc.

    Cairo, NE

    brand_aaron@yahoo.com


  • 08/07/2018 2:03 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Jeremy Gewecke - Babel Agency Inc.

    Wood River, NE

    gfarms1976@hotmail.com


  • 08/06/2018 12:49 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome new Platinum Friend member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Jim McCanlies - Global Ag Risk Solutions

    Katy, TX

    jim@agrisksolutions.com


  • 08/06/2018 10:21 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Kris Young - Williamson Insurance Agency

    Van Wert, OH

    kris@cropcoverage.com


  • 08/06/2018 10:18 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Greg Owens - Williamson Insurance Agency

    Convoy, OH

    greg@cropcoverage.com


  • 08/06/2018 10:16 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make her feel welcome.  

    Stacy McGarvey - Williamson Insurance Agency

    Paulding, OH

    stacy@cropcoverage.com


  • 08/06/2018 10:13 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Ty Cross - Hargrove Crop Insurance

    Rotan, TX

    tycross@hargroveinsurance.com


  • 07/20/2018 12:30 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Associate member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Chris Cogburn - Sustainable Crop Insurance Services, LP

    Lubbock, TX

    chris@sustainablecropins.com


  • 06/22/2018 10:36 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Platinum Friend member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Trey Davis - Georgia Producers Alliance

    Moultrie, GA

    trey@georgiaproducersalliance.com


  • 06/11/2018 8:12 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Platinum Friend member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Clif Parks - AgriLogic Consulting

    College Station, TX

    cparks@agrilogic.com

<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   ...   Next >  Last >> 

Copyright © 2011, Crop Insurance Professionals Association, All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software