CIPA News


  • 05/22/2019 10:11 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Trent Davis - Williams Insurance Agency

    Sylvester, GA

    trentdavis@bellsouth.net


  • 03/27/2019 9:54 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Joshua Mitzel - Mitzel Crop Insurance

    Bowdle, SD

    joshuamitzel@gmail.com


  • 03/21/2019 1:37 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make her feel welcome.  

    Mindy Stone - Sherry Wegner Agency

    Big Spring, TX

    mindy@swcia.com


  • 02/19/2019 1:45 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome new Associate-Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    John Fitzpatrick - Crop Growers LLP

    Accord, NY

    john.fitzpatrick@cropgrowers.com


  • 01/22/2019 9:54 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Brian Simmons - CropGuard Group, Inc.

    Brookshire, TX

    bsimmons@cropguardgroup.com


  • 01/22/2019 9:53 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    John Schmidt - CropGuard Group, Inc.

    East Benard, TX

    jschmidt@cropguardgroup.com


  • 01/22/2019 9:51 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make her feel welcome.  

    Jennifer Orozco - CropGuard Group, Inc.

    San Benito, TX

    jorozco@cropguardgroup.com


  • 01/22/2019 9:49 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make her feel welcome.  

    Gina Tanner - CropGuard Group, Inc.

    San Benito, TX

    gtanner@cropguardgroup.com



  • 11/27/2018 10:30 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Keith Summers - Leist Mercantile, Inc.

    Circleville, OH

    ksummers@leistmercantile.com


  • 10/10/2018 10:19 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Aaron Cross - Peachey Insurance/Cross Insurance

    Kinsley, KS

    aaron_r_cross@hotmail.com



Copyright © 2011, Crop Insurance Professionals Association, All rights reserved.

Washington, DC Office

Crop Insurance Professionals Association
174 North Carolina Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Phone: (202) 215-6645


Membership and Billing Office

Crop Insurance Professionals Association

12023 E CR 6500
Lorenzo, TX 79343
Phone: (806) 577-7193
jill@combest-sell.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software