CIPA News


<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   ...   Next >  Last >> 
  • 07/12/2021 1:42 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Tom Gowdy - Alliance Ag Risk Management

    Starkville, MS

    tom@cropshelter.com


  • 04/20/2021 6:12 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full-Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Pat Gauer - Groton Ag Partners Inc. 

    Aberdeen, SD

    pat@grotonag.com


  • 04/08/2021 4:42 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full-Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make her feel welcome.  

    Kallie Schuckman - Williamson Insurance Agency 

    Washington, IN

    kallie@cropcoverage.com


  • 02/25/2021 10:07 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full member to the association.  Please help us make her feel welcome.  

    Amy Hargrove - Hargrove Crop Insurance-Snyder

    Snyder, TX

    amy@hargroveinsurance.com


  • 02/17/2021 12:07 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Associate member to the association.  Please help us make her feel welcome.  

    Michele Andersen - Farmers National Company

    Omaha, NE

    mandersen@farmersnational.com

  • 02/15/2021 12:18 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Tim Alderson - FarmPLUS Insurance Services

    Blairs, VA

    tim@farmplus.com

  • 02/11/2021 11:01 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Platinum Friend member to the association.  Please help us make her feel welcome.  

    Kim Webb

    Justin, TX

    kimwebb@me.com


  • 01/26/2021 10:57 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Chad Weesner - Chad Weesner Insurance

    Vienna, GA

    weesner93@gmail.com


  • 01/26/2021 10:55 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full-Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Tim McMillen - FARM Inc. 

    Dalhart, TX

    tim@hartmotorsinc.com

  • 01/26/2021 10:44 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full-Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make her feel welcome.  

    Danielle McMillen - FARM Inc. 

    Dalhart, TX

    danimcmi@gmail.com


<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   ...   Next >  Last >> 

Copyright © 2011, Crop Insurance Professionals Association, All rights reserved.

Washington, DC Office

Crop Insurance Professionals Association
174 North Carolina Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Phone: (202) 215-6645


Membership and Billing Office

Crop Insurance Professionals Association

12023 E CR 6500
Lorenzo, TX 79343
Phone: (806) 577-7193
jill@combest-sell.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software